Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Modern people live incredibly busy lives and in order to excel, they have to be able to manage it. I personally agree that it is crucial for the youth to have well-developed organization skills. There are a few reasons why I hold this opinion.

First of all, an organized individual is able to manage his time effectively and benefit from it. These days, the majority of young people who gain an education in a college are in a deep debt in front of banks. This is because, in the contemporary society, a college education is incredibly expensive. If students are able to manage their time effectively, they can work while studying in a college, and in this way, they can start paying their student loans before a graduation. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My pharmaceutical education cost me a lot of money. When I just attended a pharmaceutical school, I thought that I would pay off my student loan solely within a few years after the graduation. However, since I planed each of my days very carefully in advance, I was capable of studying and working at the same time. In fact, I paid back a half of the debt while in college, and the rest of it just within one year after the graduation. This example illustrates the importance of being organized.

Secondly, a person, who is organized, has a lot of chances to advance in a career. Indeed, one of the most important characteristics of an employee is his ability to be at work on time and effectively organize a work process in order to get a great outcome. A worker, who is capable of this can be noticed by his employers and gain a career growth. As I said above, I was a quite organized young person. I have never been late to work and could effectively distribute my time at the workplace to get all assigned to me tasks done. In this way, after graduation a pharmaceutical school I was offered a position of a pharmacist in a company I worked for as a pharmacy technician during the years in the school. To that end, my advanced organizational skills helped me build my career.

To conclude, I strongly believe that being able to plan and organize is critical for young individuals. This is because it benefits them financially and gives them important career opportunities.