Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The progress of technology and science have made many differences in the pattern of human life. It has made it more complex. For example, today there are many different job's opportunities. All people try to get success in their life by getting best jobs. There are many factors that help them to achieve their goals. I think that one of the most important qualities that nowadays people need to have is the ability to plan and organize.

The first reason that can be mentioned here is that if people want to find a suitable job in future, they need to plan from the teenage because nowadays many careers need special talents and academic skills, so people should have ability to plan for long time to choose what field they are interested in and what occupations help them to success. After that, they can step on the way and do everything planed before. However, in the past life was more simple, usually people had simple jobs and they did not need to make long time plan for finding a good career.

The other point that deserves some word here is that today time is very important. The better manage the time the better chance of succeed. In the complicated world that we are living now, managing time is very important. If lose their time, people cannot do all of the duty well, so it will fall them behind others. For managing time, people should have ability of organization. They should put a daily schedule for themselves and do it cautiously then they will do as much work as possible.

To summarize, in the complex world, it is necessary for people to have ability to make a long time plan and determined a organized life to save time. That is the way they can succeed in the life. Who do you think is not agree with this thesis.