Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

That nowadays make a plan for the people life profoundly is principal. A question which is highly debatable is, whether the younger adult has to have a plan for the future. Although, some people strongly believe that having the plan and organization have a negative effect on human life. Nevertheless, I believe that it is pivotal for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

First of all, one of the persuasive reasons that authenticate the thesis is that have a plan for all aspects of life bring for young people successful future. It would not be too great an exaggeration to say that nowadays, due to the proliferation of the population with high-level of knowledge, many young people have to work each time to enhance their ability to compete with other people. In fact, finding job ties to both knowledge and education of young people. Therefore, improving opportunities to get a suitable job in order to have a successful future need to the appropriate plan and organization, For instance, my brother hs the ability to plan for each minute of his life, and he planned to be a great doctor. However, he is a hard-working individual and by organizing his life and hard-working he could achieve his goal. There are no doubt many more examples, but this is one real story that clearly shows planning for all aspects of life and each time brings us a great future.

In addition, management the time play a key role in younger people life. Broadly speaking, wasting time for social networks and the online game is big issues which young people face every day and every time. To clarify, not only planning time has a crucial effect on younger people life, but also it can help people to spend time on important things. For instance, my friend never takes into account the time, and they do not plan for their future life. Thus, they waste their time and money for online gaming on the internet. All in all, the role of planning that play in young people life is enormous.

In conclusion. although there are many who believe that planning for future increase the complexity of life. I disagree. I think if people want to have a successful future, they need to make a plan for each time of their life. I strongly believe that the well-organized life helps young people to manage their time.