Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the progress of technology and the advent of new instruments, the condition of life has changed dramatically. An individual should be aware about the decisions that he makes since it will cost him a lot to make a bad decision. As far as I am concerned, a person has to make a long term plan for his plan with consulting by experienced people. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

First of all, people have to consider different points of view when they want to make a decision because every decision has different impacts in today's modern world. They have to think about their decisions and speak with other people about their choices. Therefore, they have to spend a lot of time to make a long term plan for their life since their decisions have to be considered in different views. An individual can not understand every details about their choices without planing fot that. For example, several years ago I decided to apply abroad to continue my education. I wanted to attend a high-ranked university in the world. It was very crucial for me, anf after several months of researching I undesood that if I want to reach my dream, I had to make a plan to write several papers and learn English in those years. Consequently, with making this plan I could attend one of the best universities in Canada.

Secondly, the economic condition in most parts of the world is not very proper. As a matter of fact, most of the countries have a lot of financial problems and their people are experiencing bad life conditions. It is worth mentioning that the price of the most of products in my country has doubled in recent years. So, people have to be aware about their financial matters and make a plan for their future in this world. If they make a bad decision about their properties or they advocate their money to establish a non-effective comapany, the chance of losing all of their money is very high in comparison to the past. My aunt's life is a compelling example of this. Several months ago my aunt decided to change her house, thereby she sold her house. The price of the house increased exceedingly in that time that she could not buy a better house with her money, and she bought a smaller house eventually.

In conclusion, I stronly believe that it is very critical for every individual to make a plan for his future. This is because not only do they should consider all of the aspects and angles of their decisions but also the economic condition is not reliable in the today's world.