Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As everything in life is like a coint that has two different slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every topic or question requires a careful deliberation in that there are multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may admanlty believe individuals are more happy and satisfied in present days soceity with this accelerating world, I strongly believe this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, people are uspset and bore with present hasty community due to the following reasons.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with the notion that modern technology is kicking everyone door, people now can't live without using new technology devices. The main reason behind this rationale persons are drifting into using new device, for instance, people are looking to buy the newest phone in the market. In addition to this, most parents spend their time checking social media instead of talking with their children. Consequently, world is altering very quickly, so people who can't afford to buy new device will feel sad and upset. To illustrate more thoroughly, my friend Ahmad last year was working on assignment, it talks about how people life changed in the last decade. Furthermore, he told me people in the past were spending their times talking to each other and families were more connected together. Therefore, they were happeir and more satisfied. Now people are looking at each other competitively as well as families are spearated. All in all, we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of living redimentary life in present day society.

On top of this, people in these days have to follow the accelerating technology to live. In the eyes of many people in present day soiceity, people who don't have the money to go to schools and Universities can't live normally, Moreover, people who don't have a certificaties can't have a job, so eventually they will end up in the streets with no food. A great example of this would be poor people in many countries such as, Sodan, can't have a normal life where they can go to schools and learn. Long story short, it's clear as day to me people should follow the technology to live.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a complete satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay but we can come to a mutual agreement that people now don't like their lives compared with the people in the past due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.