Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that education today is more difficult task than it was in the past some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that my opinion and other people opinion is that the education today is easier that it was in the past because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the rapid technology today has great impact of the student life. The internet helps the student to gather a lot of information to increase their knowledge easily. However, in the past the people wasted a lot of time to obtain the information for their school duties.

Another point why I advocate that the education today is easiest than it was in the past is the ability to access to the internet at any time. If the student need to know about anything, he will be able to use his mobile to access to the internet easily and rapidly. Eventually, he will gain the time to reach to any information. On the other hand, the student in the past have to go to the library and spend a lt of many to buy books.

Finally, it is a well-established fact the teachers today use the internet to improve their teaching ability in their classes by using the latest update teaching ways. Eventually, that will make the students learn easily and. Moreover, that will make the student feel more motivated and increase their creativity.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion, which says that people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that. But my opinion and other people opinion arer overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.