Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated world we live, privacy has a pivotal rule in each family life in a society, which is undeniable. The level of privacy for famous people such as well known entertainers and athletes are entirely different with privacy level of ordinary people because they are always on media consideration. There has been a controversial debate among many people about the very notion that the famous people are entitled to have more privacy than they have now. In my point of view although it may seem that they are in competition with each other to have more reputation and popularity but they have personal family like other member of society therefore they decisively need privacy for the survival of their family. Reasons to substantiate my view point are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost privacy is a substantial factor for family survival that lack of it can cause a lot of problems, and even the worst of all will lead to the disintegration of the family. Although it seems that celebrities have luxury and happy life but research shows that they are not only dissatisfied but also in many cases have some mental disorders due to their lifestyle. For example the simplest life events such as, strolling with their child in a park without any tension is an unreachable achievement, john dark, a pop star said that he never go to the park with his son and his son always said him“ I wish you were not a pop star “.the more famous, the more problems.

The second reason which should be taken to the consideration, the well-known athletes and entertainers are the most prominent models for the kids and their fans. Therefore they should be always cautious in their behavior and activities due to children can simply influenced by these renowned persons. Being always in adorable mode is overwhelming because they are also human and mistake is an inseparable part of human life. For example one of my close friends, Bob, is a famous athlete in our city and has a lot of fans. He always is smiling and cheerful in public place but I know that he has some degree of depression and most of time his smile is artificial. Statistics has shown that the rate of mental disorders between celebrities is more than other people.

To sum up, there is a controversy about privacy in famous people life we are convinced that celebrities as a member of human society and like the other members have a right to have privacy in their individual life. The government should act to curb the media laws about private life of well-known people.