Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive world we live children are the foundation of the society who their education has been always a momentous issue. There has been a controversial debate among many people about the very notion whether encouraging, giving money, school going children after each high score is beneficial? in my point of view although it may seem this policy may make kids so demanding but beside teaching money management techniques it can be set them in an accurate way that is not only helpful for their future but also impressive. The reasons to substantiate my view-point are elaborated upon hereunder.

Nowadays with the advancement of technology, life style of many people has been enhanced and the welfare of their life has been increased, in the other hand psychologists believe that the amount of motivation of children for education has been decreased and they are not willing for education as much as past. Therefore parents should plan to encourage their children to get high score in school. Money is one of the best stimuli for all people particularly for children who don't have any revenue source. To illustrate this point one only needs to refer my cousin, Alex, who is brilliant and astute student but he was not motivated for doing his homework and studying therefore his parents after consulting with a famous psychologist decided to offer him money and after that he affords to get high score in his lessons. Hence money is always a tempting stimulus and it works especially for kids who have no money for themselves. The more money, the more motivation.

Some people emphasize that giving money to school-age children is not right because they may spend money on the risky way. But experts express that children should be paid by money as rewards to learn how manage, how spend and how save money because this will greatly help them in the future. In addition it leads to strengthen their self-confidence. For instance my cousin Alex after receiving some money because of his enhancement in school he could save his money and purchased a toy that he always had dreams of having. Statistics have shown that children who have learned cost management since childhood are more successful than other kids in the field of economy. so giving money as a reward beside of controlling and teaching money management is not only an advantageous means but also much more beneficial for the future life.

To sum up, there is a controversy about offering money to kids as bonus for their grades we are convinced that offering money can motivate children to make more effort and give them some confidence and prepare them for future life.