Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Even though many professionals and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth the enable to present and assert the skills and abilities are more valuable than the background of education and instruction in school for progress in future occupation. I firmly recommend that a success job in future requests hard studying and endeavoring in previous years due to life and work in the modern world in so complex, so by developing the new technologies and novel sciences everyone have to obtain more knowledge and awareness that they can utilitarian them in future life. And believe it or not, firm learning in school is so significant for fame. I will elaborate my idea with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the reasons coming to my mind at first is that, more wisdom and concept of skills and do something practical for take some experience are the key points for students who try to be proficient in their field. As a matter of fact high level of literacy in various issues and subjects will achieve more chances for better situations. As an example, when I was a student not only attempt to be a perfect student between my classmates, but I also invent many new instruments in my major. As you can see, most of the scholars are persons who studying in their school and universities.

Another my remarkable reason is that, when a society is improving by innovative sciences and technologies, every person should try to stiff learning in the new methods and means for to be a professional and renown person. For instance, my teacher is a successful person in university in Iran, when she was a student, she educated in the best city by advanced fashions. Their styles were so difficult for her, then she studied very well, now she is one of the expert professors of my country.

As a result, for the reasons mentioned above and whole array of others, I strongly believe that it is far more expedient, more experiences and abilities that attained in previous years, like in school by many works will extremely meaningful in coming days.