Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

That today knowing news around the world profoundly is a principal. A question which is highly debatable is, whether people need to know news from other countries. Although, some people strongly believe that people have to focus on their city news. Nevertheless, I believe that it is crucial to know about all the events happening around the world. The following reasons would elaborate on the thesis.

First of all, one of the persuasive reasons that authenticate the thesis is that people can receive vital information from the news to decide about their next step in their life. It would not be too great an exaggeration to say that these days, due to complex business and economic, many aspects of the economy tie to other condition which can have a negative or positive effect. In fact, all the companies depend on together and people have to follow the world news to get suitable information for their decision. For instance, my family decided to buy a home in Turkey so that they travel there, and spend a large amount of money to stay in this country for two months. Unfortunately, they could not buy a home because the price of the home rises up due to the price of the dollars. If they followed the news, when they decided to live in Turkey, they could analyze all aspect of this decision. There are no doubt many more examples, but this is one real story that clearly shows the effect of knowing news on the person's life.

In addition, traveling around the world is very expensive but TV and global news can give us adequate information about the world. Broadly speaking, since the economic situation of some people are going down, they cannot improve their knowledge about the culture of other countries To clarify, not only knowing news of other countries help the travel, but also it gives people a range of view about a specific country which people decide to live or study there. For instance, my friends wanted to go to Azerbaijan to attend university, but she did not have enough information about this country. On the other hand, she has a limit budget, but after getting some valuable information about this country she excited and she realized that her decision is right. All in all, the role of the news that play in helping people to enhance their knowledge about other countries is enormous.

In conclusion, although there are many who believe that people do not need to get information about other cities or countries. I disagree. I think knowing the information and news about the economic world help us to improve our lives. I strongly believe that the news from around the world gives us opportunities to receive valuable information about the culture and history of other countries.