Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout the ages, there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession on people`s mind regarding studying better. Technology is developing so fast that people couldn`t keep up with that unless they keep increasing their knowledge. In numerous circles of researchers and pedagogical experts, whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that understand idea and concepts is more important than facts, on the other extreme of the rope, opponents believe learning facts has more benefit, while both sides have their own positions, I from my vantage point, the latter attitude carries more weight. In what follows, I will delve into some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

Needless to say that fact is always be fact and never changed. Since the dawn of humanity, human always attempt to find the facts, and understand what is true and what is false. Personally, I believe that we should build our lives by facts instead of idea and concepts, because if you know fact you are confident. Let me illustrate that in other words. We don`t know ideas and concepts that we want to learn is true, we not sure about is it right or not. We can`t learn things which didn`t clarify. my personal`s experience is a compelling example of what I mean. When I was younger, I went to the party with my father that all of the guests were older than me. At the dinner time, they talked about one issue that I have been read some concepts on the weblog that related to that issue. Suddenly one of those said the thing that I believed it was wrong because I exactly read that thing on the weblog. I said my opinion immediately with the high self-confide. After that everyone told me that it was wrong and I strongly ashamed. I learn that I should understand the facts than concepts and idea that have not any evidence and credit. However Today with the galloping rate of science and technology no one can turn a blind eye to the numerous effects of internet and it`s source and weblogs. In conclusion I strongly believe that learning fact is more important that ideas and concepts because fact always is true and proved, in contrast, idea and concepts that doesn`t have any reliable.