Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Modern transportation and shipping has made the world a better place to live.

transportation playing a prominent role in the contemporary world, because it makes things easier. so there has been no shortage of debate about how the transportation impact on society. However, the question is does it really providing a superior place to the world. Some people believed it is not true; because it polluting the environment. On the other hand, I personally fell modern transportation standup the world in a better place reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, modern transportation enables international trading, while the exchange of goods. if a country doesn't have a proper transportation system; it impacts on the country economy. My friend, Alex pharmaceutical business is the best example to illustrate this. He started a company approximately twenty years back; when there was no proper transportation. As a result, he has forbidden his business to his own country. However, recently he started to export his company medications to the neighboring country Canada via road route. what more, now his company is in the top position in both quality and financially. I think this was happened because of the efficient transportation system.

In addition to that, modern transportation saves a lot of time and money, which are very precious in the present days. Although, excessive use of vehicles generate environmental pollution; as a whole, it saves a lot of time. In the modern days, people couldn't image a day without traveling. for an instant, if I travel to my home country, India hardly it will take ten to thirteen hours through the flight and it saves a lot of time. Moreover, i can't make a trip to India fro Americ without flight. My friend is the best example of this. when we were studying master degree at the University of Findlay one day suddenly he got a call from his parents and he he need to goto home and he made it with in a couple.