Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary world, people performing a variety of tasks for self-satisfaction. some are focusing on career and others are relaxing. so There has been no shortage of debate about how and where to invest the time. However, the question is did the people spending more time on entertainment than the significant task. Some people believing that current generation people wasting huge time for enjoyment like playing video games and watching television. On the other hand, I personally feel people, investing time for a better career. for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, people from the current generation are innovative, so everybody should work hard to prove themselves. If people working on new tasks, they don't have enough time for leisure activities. My friend Alex is a good example to illustrates this. when we were studying Masters at Ohio state university; He designed a video game software as a part of his thesis. While he working on software; he used to stay in the lab whole night without sleep, as a result, he becomes an innovator. what more he got a huge amount of scholarship for his further studies. I feel it is not possible if he allows time for enjoyment.

In addition, nowadays people are doing multitasks for respectful and wealth life in society. People doing numerous tasks to gain more money certainly because no one considers if we don't have money; In fact, it is hard to survive without having money and people concentrating to obtain more money rather entertainment. Consider my uncle as an example. He is working as an orthopedic doctor and he earns good money but he also does real estate for extra income. Surprisingly, He used to come to home only to sleep and eat.

In conclusion, people from the current generation don't have time to spend on leisure activities. they are very focused on their carrier and earning money.