Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the past few years, people spent more and more time on things for fun. And there are several signs to indicate this trend. many of them came from the development of technologies. As the technologies progress, there are much more distractions around us, compare with decades ago.

For example, with high performance of the processor within the smartphone, we can do a lot of things, which we can not imagine back then. Shopping on the phone was never easier than today. we can swipe and tap on the screen to shop almost everything you want in anywhere. You do not even have to get up from bed to order a dress from China. And this also cause a big problem. With this kind of convenience, people tend to count on their phone more and more. And just as the many analysis agree, most of the time people spent on their phone were not for work.

The popular of social network could also supports the idea of people spending too much time doing things for personal enjoyment. It is not hard to find that many people enjoy their second life on facebook. Hundreds of selfies, thousands of clips were being upload by a single account. And obviously, these situation are somewhat