Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Faced with the fierce society, young people have to focus on how to make them become competated on the career. In other words, they seems have no choice to find their own dreams, because there are more and more pressures on them. To keep the pace with other people, what they should do is to take the advise from society. So, in my opinion, they are suffering the terrible more intense period than before.

First of all, to be successful is going to become the eventual target for those people, even though they have no idea about what the meaning of success. There are thouands of expercts emphesase the importance of being successful man, and parents also educate their children to purchasing it. As a result of it, lots of extra tasks have assigned by their parents. For example, After coming home, exhuasted child play music instruments with endless practices, because study shows that playing music instruments will contribute to their development of brain. Evidently, it might benefit the future of children, but it also hurts the relations between children and parents at the same time.

Secondly, with the development of world, some rules won't be appropriate for current time. It is obvious that the rules should change over time with the advancement of society. For instance, teachers used to arrange students searching for a lot of books in library in order to complish a paper. This method is not efficient as searching for the Internet. No matter what resource people want to find, it is easy to get with a few seconds. Therefore, it is advisable to update the way of finding material of writing paper.

To sum up, the pressure coming from the society make young people confused about what they need to do. Designing a proper purpose for children's future according to their talent is a vital thing that parents should do. On the other hand, people should clear the obstacles that strict their creativity, and focus on their life instead of other thing.