Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there has been a ton of debates on who enjoys life more ?young people or old people. Although the definition of fun may vary from person to person, I couldn't agree more with the statement that young people do live life with more vigour and fun as compared with the older people. I firmly support the idea that young people are more fun loving, for a number of reasons, and I will explore this idea in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, young people are full of enegry and stamina. Adulthood is the prime time of a person's life. During this phase, the person has all the energy, time and source of entertainment to do activities which give sense of enjoyment and happiness. I have to admit that my opinion in this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. I remember, when I joined job three years back, I'd already made up my mind about how I would be spending my after office hours and weekends. The amount of money and time I had in the beginning gave a different sense of independence. I always hang out with my friends over weekend, playing board games, binge watching movies. this was a whole new experience for me and I throughly enjoyed it. it is clear that if I hadn't had the vigour and enthusiam to participate in these activies, I might not have enjoyed past three years.

Secondly, I believe young people have curious mind and want to explore the adventurous things. The adrenaline rush from performing adventurous tasks is what makes yonger people live their lives to the fullest. after all, adrenil is something that gives sense of enjoyment. For example, last year I went to a trekking trip to Manali, the emotion I felt on the end of the trek can not be defined in words. I also participated in a paragliding acticity which was cherry on the top. So, it was beacuse of the curiosity and eagerness for thrilling experience, I was able to feel the utter joy.