Do you agree or disagree? People gain more happiness

from their jobs than their social life.

There is no doubt that nowadays, seeking happiness is the most crucial goal for every individual. In this regard, the most critical question that arises is whether they can find it in their jobs or social life. Although some people believe that everyone can gain happiness from everyday life, others, including me, hold this view that work is the best option to improve satisfaction, because people are happy with their achievements, and they have colleagues who know us in terms of weaknesses and strengths.

The first and foremost reason that people can achieve happiness is their jobs is that they can flourish their abilities at work. No matter how many times they fail in their projects, they would learn from them and try to do best. The more they attain accomplishment in their jobs, the more they feel a sense of satisfaction, which is a special feeling for them. No one could understand the emotion people achieving in their work. Take my personal experience as an example. When I started my job in a private company in which I had tried to get the position a lot, I encountered many difficulties with my co-workers and my manager. So, I put all my efforts into enhancing my acceptance among them. I needed to be considered as an essential part of the company. I struggled with a lot of problems during my job. As time went on, I could fulfill many significant tasks, which made my manager trust me more. It accompanied a high salary. As a result, I was able to achieve success in my job, which brought me many rewards and happiness.

The other equally important reason is the fact that people have much spent time in their work; thus, they would be engaged with their colleagues more than ordinary people. Through this, they explore our weaknesses and strengthen more than others. Therefore, they can provide us some precious advice which is crucial for a prosperous life. As I mentiontioned in the previous paragraph, I could display my competence to my colleagues, and they became helpful in many tough situations I faced. At that time, I figured out that they were a valuable investment in my life, and I could count on them. This reason and example lead us that there is a strong relation between jobs and people work there with a sense of happiness.

In conclusion, I think that people can get happiness and satisfaction in their work. This is because not only can they thrive in their jobs, and they gather rewards and achievements, but also they can make a strong relationship with their co-workers, which provides them more solutions for their problems.