Do you agree or disagree?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Even though many sociologists and some of the people argue as if it is a general truth that in modern societies young people manage and consider their future with new various technological mechanisms, I firmly recommend that in novel world don’t allow to juvenile persons to influence and make prominent decisions for their future. And also government and adult people have never promote and encourage youthful people to participate in mammoth determination of communities. And believe it or not, young people are intelligent persons who can improvement and development their future of society. I will elaborate my idea with some significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that if we want to witness an improvement and successful upcoming society, we should encourage and admire young people to share in solving and evolving difficult problem of society rather than old and wont people in top situations of government. Also there has been some research done on the effect of interring and influencing fresh thought and concept of young people in sensitive circumstances of developmental countries had excellent and efficient result beyond doubt. For example, my parents used to admire me to giving my idea in all of our plans in family, and now as I growing up, really I motivate to join in community and influence on important decision of future society.

Another my remarkable reason is that managers and administers don’t believe and agree with young people due to they think mature persons don’t have enough experiences and skills in their major and field. Not only government don’t let young people influence in significant conditions and jobs, but also they deny young people opinions and abilities. For instance, in my country, Iran, there are a lot of high educated students who are unemployed and they are looking for job, though, government and managers in most companies have plenty problems and actually they need this skilled persons to solve their problems.

As a result, one the basic of points mentioned above, I strongly agree with this statement that in modern and complex world young people don’t principle in essential situation of their society as an important role in future.