Do you agree that people easily learn from the friends beside them? Use specific examples and evidences to support your answer.

Nowadays, people normally accept the truth that friends can affect on each other in different situation, although some people have opposite opinion about this statement and declare this is not correct idea. In my opinion, friends definitely imitate each other. That is due to having an enormous time that they are together, in addition their interests is the cause of emulate with friends and understanding the different points about each other.

First and foremost, when one spend a specific time with another person, probably they mimic from each other. Otherwise, the mind of people without intention initiate to imitate from person that they are living with them. For example, When I was student at university, I became familiar with a person. He was an addict. After several months I were addict due to I did not aware about the aftermath of my work. I has found that the friends have a immense effect on our activities.

Second, a person is enthusiastic about doing the work that their same aged do. In other words, when they see some activities from their friends, they easily learn that and repeat in another situation. For instance, sometimes you have friends that they are attractive; hence, you try to repeat their work. I have a friend that he was a music player. I begin to play music due to emulate with him.

Finally, the friends usually know the characteristics of their friends; therefore, they will be able train their friends from corrected method. To put it differently, when you are aware about the weak point of a person, you can using his power points to make something easier for him. As an example, I have a friends that their score in his course was low; therefore, I decided to solve his problem. As we were intimate together, I understood the weak point of him; hence, I had try to train him from the way that there were not his weak point.

As outlined above, it is obvious that friends are closer to each other rather than others; thus, they can affect each other easily. That is because of spending time together is the major cause of imitating, moreover, people always are keen on doing the behavior of friends and friends are aware about the properties of each other.