famous and entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

One of everyone's dream is to become prominent, but becoming famous brings lots of inconveniences. Relatedly, Athletes and entertainers lose many things which ordinary people have like their private life. Personally speaking, I concur that they deserve to have more privacy and I explicate my viewpoint with following reasons.

First and foremost, they are not able to have usual social interaction with others because everyone know famous people and want to ask celebrities or prominent person lots of questions or take a photo with them. For example, I saw an actor who came into shopping mall to do his shops, but people did not let him do his shops. Specially, young girls asked him repeatedly to take photo with them. However, he was like anyone in the mall deserve to comfortably buy his shopping list and come back home.

Additionally, their private life is under the scrutiny of media and public so as even their divorce is publically announced. A vivid example is the divorce of Agelina Juli and Brad pit which was the title of news for a long time. In my opinion one of the human right is having privacy and accordingly there is no exception for anyone.

Finally, although famous people have somewhat privacy, technological development like emerging telegram, whatsapp and instagram have captured their trivial freedom because these instruments accelerate the flow of information and enable people to get access to people's personal life quickly.

In conclusion, Although human rights are practicing todays more than past, by emerging highly developed technology and presence of social media everywhere, celebrities and athletes are loosing their privacy more and more. That is why, I believe they need more privacy than they have now.