The government can take a variety of actions to help protect the environment. Which one of the following do you think is the most important for the nation’s government to take to protect the environment?

1. Fund research to develop environmentally friendly energy sources such as solar and wind energy.

2. Preserve the natural places like forests and protect the animals that live there.

3. Enforce laws to prevent the pollution of air and water by large companies.

At the turn of the new century, one of the rigors of modern life is reducing pollution of air and water in megacities and no one can turn a blind eye to the pivotal role of government in this activity. Actually, there are unlimited ways to decline cities’ pollution. Although some people adhere to this belief that government should either enact restrict laws or maintain natural places, in my vantage point, it is highly beneficial that government allocate budget to develop environmentally energy such as solar and wind energy since researchers can explore effective ways and also motivate people easily to follow these strategies.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes government to invest in environmental projects is exploring fundamental ways to solve air and water pollution. It is absolutely undeniable that there are numerous factors which feature large in air and water pollution. That is why scientist need to do divers experiments in order to find critical reasons of air pollution. Although at first find carrying out these projects is useless, they will soon find its tangible benefits through dramatic influences on natural environment. According to recent research conducted in my country, experts believe that global warming is one the most important factor which leads to tarp CO2 gas in the atmosphere, so they can find potential solutions to cope with this problem and reduce air pollution dramatically.

The further subtle point is that researches can fortify people’s motivation to follow innovative strategies to decline air and water pollution. Without a shadow of doubt, air and water pollution leave negative effects on people’s health in modern life. In this way, there is need to expand people’s knowledge and broaden their horizons about adverse effects of air and water pollution on their health. Undoubtedly, researchers are by far the most effective consultant which can instill these valuable concepts into people. Moreover, they can get incentives to people not only obey rules related to air pollution, but also collaborate in environmentally projects. For example, scientists can inspire people to ride bicycle instead of using their own cars in the way to destination. In addition, they can motivate companies to produce environmentally friendly products.

On the whole, according to the above-mentioned points and details, it is crystal-clear that allocating budget to environmentally researches has lots of merits since researchers can find effective solutions and also can strengthen to people’ tendencies. It is high time overlooking the fact that government can reduce air and water pollution just by hampering companies’ activities or forcing people to follow restricted rules. How can governments solve air pollution’s problem forever? Undoubtedly, the answer of this question is by investing in environmental projects.