If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Employees that we have in our company, play an essential part in our business; so, how much we should pay them? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I claim that hiring an experienced employee with a high salary is a better choice; thus, I present the following justifications.

The first and the most significant reason that we must consider is that high payment motivates the worker to do his/her best in the job, while even critics can't raise question on this point. Any highly talented employee will appreciate his/her employers if he receives sufficient money for his job, with working hard, which leads to profit the company in general. A company with numerous inspired and motivated workers can easily acquire a lot of money from market. On the other hand, a company with motiveless workers can't go further and it is very hard for this company to survive.

Another noteworthy point that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that a company will attract more customers with a perfect advertiser who knows how to sell the products, even if he/she obtains abundant money. This company earns considerable profit in return with having more clients, which is the consequences of the having an experienced advertiser. Lacking a good advertiser in some organizations, deprives them from using the high potential in the market and it doesn't matter how much money they saved by not hiring a good one.

Last but not least, many good employees from other companies will show their tendency to work for you if they know you are going to pay them well. By doing this way, not only a company collects a great group of experienced workers, but also it can weaken its competitors in the market with attracting their good employees. Therefore, a company will achieve to its goals easily in a noncompetitive environment in the market.

To sum up, although many managers prefer to hire an inexperienced worker with low wage, taking all the factors into account and careful analyzing all aspects, I assert that having well experienced workers is a superior option and I don't care about their payment.