Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation and are trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why?

۱٫ Reading about the places online

۲٫ Discussing them with someone you know who has visited both places

Nowadays, people spend the majority of their time at work. They work 8 to 12 hours a day. So everyone needs a vacation to get away from this hectic life. There a lot of places for visiting so it is hard to choose what place is the best destination for holiday, sometimes we stuck between two of the destination. There are two ways to solve our dilemma, first, read about the places online or talk to someone who has visited both places before. As I am concerned, I prefer using on resource to get my information. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on arguments to support my view.

The first point to be mentioned is that online resource provides us a great verity of information with a lot of details. You can read about the place you want to from many sites. This sites also provide you the photo of your destination in order to give a chance to better decisions about your destination. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example. Every time I want to go to a new city. I search on the internet the title of the places I want to go. Last summer we decided to travel Esfahan city with my family. I was responsible to plan and organized our trip. I gained a lot of information through different sites. I found a lot of pictures of outstanding historical buildings and bridges that I have never seen before. This city had a lot of place for visiting but we have not enough time to visit all of them. I convinced my family that we should see the famous tourist attraction place that every passenger should see. So, using this information helped us managed our time in an appropriate way.

Another reason that deserves some words is that on the internet you can read the opinion of a thousand people about two destinations instead of just ask your friend. You can also compare many notions together, it gives you an opportunity to select your destination according to a lot of ideas. Back to the previous example, I hesitated between two journey’s end, so I determined to read the opinion of other tourists that before seen these cities to make my final decision. In spite of at first I decided to go Yazd but when I read some comments of people I changed my choice because many of visitors had a lot of compliments of Esfahan city. After our journey I shared my memories of this beautiful city with a lot of joyful with my friend but he had different experience of his trip to these cities several years ago and if I wanted to judge base on his notion certainly I had decided another decision while that was one of the best experience of my life. Therefore, we have to make choice according to a lot of people not only one that internet gives us this chance.

By the way of conclusion, I am of the opinion that reading about places online is the best way out of our dilemma because provide us a lot of information and details about our journey destination with related pictures also, we can aware of others people opinion by reading their comments about the places.