It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Having an appropriate job is important enough which everyone thinks about it from childhood. Although, some parents assert for choosing a special job, but finally it is individual's duty to select and get a good jab.However, having a similar job to one's parent has its advantages such as using their valuable experiences and professional helps, but I do not think so. I feel this way because of 3 main point which I will explore them in the following essay.

Firstly, each person has its own passions, and character, and we can not seen two individuals with completely similar believes. For instance, my father is an expert surgeon and loves his work so much that he can work several days without break. In contrast, I dislike his job. Thinking about hospital, sick people, operation room is very boring for me. Even worth, I faint while seeing blood. It is a terrible and awesome job for me.

In addition, having a certain kind of ability in humankind is natural, So it is clear that all people do not have the same one. Consider, I am chemical engineer and enjoy from understanding chemical reactions and mechanism of their action; But I do not expect that my brother who is a uneducated person understands my pleasure field. As a result, it is not advisable that I force my children to select only my field of study. If we determine our kid's abilities, we will conduct them better in their future work life. Then, we would make a happier workers and efficient society.

Last but not least, as all flowers are beautiful and have their special shape, colors and smells, children also have various thoughts and creativity. we should respect their selections and passions. For instance, 5 years ago, when I wanted to choose my job, my parents support me a lot. however, my choice was not according to their desire. But I achieve many awards in my job and now they pride and count on me more than before.

In all, I am not agree with the statement that it is better for children to choose a job that is similar to their father's or mather's one. Not only, should younger have a career according to their passions, abilities, and creativity, but they also should stand on their feet and do their best for making a better world.