It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a lot of debate about whether it is better to raise children in a large city or a small town. Because dwelling place is so significant and plays a pivotal role in children training. Some people believe that living in the countryside is more beneficial for young people than in big cities. In my opinion, it is more advantageous to raise children in an urban environment. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

The first point I would like to elaborate on is that cities have been providing and offering lots of leisure activities for young people such as attending sports clubs, taking part in art classes, participating in foreign language classes to name a few. Thus children will gain so much profit than the others, people who live in rural areas. For example, attending these classes will broaden children’s horizons, since they interact with people of different countries, of different religions and different races. As a result of the fact, young people will be able to discover their own talents and potentials, which will help them to form their future career because the more you are familiar with your talents, the easier you will progress in your life.

The second point I would like to explain is that in the cities, people especially the young ones have diverse chances to get a job at young ages. In urban areas, there are lots of opportunities for children to get experienced in the young ages in