It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?