It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Although the knowledges gained from the books have a major role for everyone,nevertheless experience is the best teacher for all of us.

No doubt that knowledges gained from the experiences have a significant impact in our lives compared knowledges gained from books. Those kind of knowledges are the best way for us to learn somethig and do not forget for a long time because here the feelings are involved as well. Enything that makes us happy, sad, angry is hard to be be forgotten. For instance, I had seen and heard that students are very happy when they graduate from the university, but still wasn't sure what it means in real until I experienced it myself. From that day I can understand why they are so happy because I lerned it from my experience and not from the books.

Also, happenings that makes as to learn how to deal with, are unforgettable and a excellent experience for our next confront. For example, I was aware theorically, that if we have any emergency we should call 911, but I did not have any experience like that before. When the other day my grandmother was wery sick I had to call the emergency department, but din not have any idea how it works, like did not know what to expect from them. What are the possible questions they would ask me. After this experience I learnd things that I din not learn before.

Finally, there are some experiences that you can not learn them from the books, but you need the real experience by practicing that. Here I can think of how to tie the shoes. I was explaining to my son this couple times and still he was not sure haw to do that, until he saw me once and then started to practice over and over, and at last he succeed.

In summary, I would say that the experience is the one we need to have a succeed in our live path.