Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader

Leadership has become a prominent part of social life which has engendered heated debate among academicians. Whether a person born as a leader or everyone can be a leader. While most people think that being a leader determine by DNA, others hold the opposite perspective. I think being a leader is not a genetic factor, as a result, everyone can be a good leader. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate on my points of view.

The most noticeable reason is that leadership is a skill which can be learned like any other skills such as having self-confidence, making relationship or management. If you ask a prosperous leader, how he becomes a leader, absolutely he would not say that he was born by a set of gifts. Instead, they tell you the stories about their hardworking and focused effort. For being a leader you just need to practice and put your time to gain experience. This is a price that you should pay to be a leader. For example, in this decade Japenes has become renown because they become an excellent leader. Because their education system pays attention to teach the student how to be a leader in their first 3 years of schools. It obviously indicates that everyone can b leader by struggle and deliberate practicing.

In addition, history shows that there is no impossible for humans. Human beings can even do the hardest work in the work and turn the dreams into reality. Learning how to be a leader is another possible aim of every human which can be achieved. For example, when I was in the high school it was hard for me to be a leader of a group. This made me frustrated but I talk to my teacher who told me there is no impossible for humans you just need to try. Thus, I learn how to b leader by studying book and gaining experience in this field. Now I am the leader of my own company which I owe to my teacher. If you want to be a leader just make it as a goal and try to achieve it.

Another prominent reason which deserved some words here is that there is no evidence that leadership is in human DNA. Leaders are self-made not an inherited characteristic. A survey on this topic in England has been done recently. Researcher probe into human DNA to find out whether it can determine social characteristic like leadership. But they assert that being a leader is not the result of genetic, thus, there is no difference between all people for being a leader.

To conclude, maybe being a leader can be a result of genetic factors and environmental influences, however, I personally think that everyone can be a leader by learning it. I highly recommend that focus on being a leader as a goal to gain it.