Movies are popular all over the world. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

Movies are popular around the world as people feel related to the emotions that movies transmit. Also, through movies, many people have gotten to know parts of the world which they never thought about.

Films are considered the best medium of education and an important part of life. It has been an easy source of entertainment and the visual basis of film gives it the universal power of communication. Moreover, movies are not only entertainment but also, its influence on people. For instance, psychology can recommend watching movies as therapy as watching movies can be an emotional release for those who find it uncomfortable expressing their emotions. Often people who watch movies as therapy find themselves attached to the emotions that the movie is transmitting, and end up whether laughing or crying.

Movies are popular because they are extremely affordable. For example, if a person wants to watch the latest movies, they would go to the nearest Cinema and watch it. Cinema is everywhere in every little town, and the tickets are not expensive. Furthermore, people can watch movies at home. Nevertheless, movies have become popular around the world because they are well made. Directors make sure that movies have wonderful pictures and high-quality music. Also, behind every popular movie is a great history. In addition, histories where the audience is captivated by the chronology events in which the movie is described.

Movies are popular as they communicate cultural or emotional behavior since it is a feasible way to connect with so many people in different ways at once. Movies can inspire people and a popular movie can cultivate people, the basis of life and be more persuasive on their life.