Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The food represents to us the very important part of our lives, where we spending most of our money on our food and also some people may be eat four or five times each day. If you ask the people about the effect of the easy preparing to our food on their life, some people I am sure will declare that this made great effects on them; others may be don't feel any change from this in their life.

In my view when the food became easy to prepare that's make great influence on my life for two important reasons.

First, my health improved and my life became better. For example, from three years ago I bought new machine called Philips from hyper market besides my home. In fact the function of this great invention to prepare the food without using any fats like some bad types of oil like crystal oil that contains too fats rate and also contains Cholestero and these types of oil cause harm effects on the body. The attractive characteristic of this machine that you can prepare your food like potato, freeze chicken, charm, meat, corn in only thirty to fifty minutes. As a result my health is improved because I suffer from overweight and also my food preparing became faster and this make great effects on my life because I became only seventy kilogram and I loosed thirty kilogram from my weight.

Second, the easy prepare food that this machine is making it make me depend on myself in any place I went to it without my parents. For instance, now I am living in USA florida. I went to USA from three years ago and I see that this machine helped me to prepare my food without any aids from my mother. Actually you just put your fresh food and waiting for thirty minutes and your food will be ready, this also make me practice more activities through my day like studying, going to my job, and practice running. Actually I went to USA for two goals first is education and second is to work as software developer, this great invention provide me with long time to do my job and also study my subjects without waste more time in food preparing, so I think that this machine saved my time where it's didn't require me to make any effort to prepare my food and this changed my life to became better where I finished my university and also I developed my skills in my job.

In conclusion, I think that when food become easier to prepare through this machine my life became easier and also it's improved.