o you agree or disagree with the following statement?In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

job has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate the efforts of the works because of its indelible impact om our society. Although some people hols the view point that complete the work within trivial time and in an incorrect ways have a better output. However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which led me to agree with the idea that finish the tasks correctly have a positive impact on both our and the company that we work for, even if we consume myriad time. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the mistakes affect our future and continuous feat. no need to mention, their are some mistakes hard to be correcting. Many company give their employee an advanced tasks and better salary if they are finish their works without mistakes. For instance, my brother make a simplemathmatic mistake when he was work for construction company. He finish the work and submitt to his superviso who never check the papers after. This cause the company to loss this project since the calculation cannot be recorrect after they already submitted to the government. this led to lose my brother job.

In addition, wrong and incomplete jobs may effect the company financially, also, it will reduce the confidence of their consumers in how this company will achieve their desire goals. Lets take X-finity as an example for that, their workers need to acomplish all their duty perfectly because on e mistakes may cost the company thousands of dollars. Furthermore, the consumers will loss their trust in this company and will never join any future plane that may do even if they provide better and cheaper offers than other competition company . Eventually, the reputition will also impress dramatically. Apparently, it must be taken into accounts that these companies should hiar a qualified and a well experienced workers which recommneded from other companies for their perfect and unmistakable tasks.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, Takinfg all factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that emplyee have to done with their jobe as much less mistakes as possible , nevertheless, they can consume time to finish it