the opinion of celebrities are more important to younger people than they are to older people

Celebrities always play an important role in modern societies and they usually states their opinion about many different subjects. some people believe that youth are affected by their opinion but others think that their adults believe their quotes more than their childs. i subscribe to the idea that opinions of famous people is more important for young people than older people.

to begin with, younth have little informention about the last opinion of celebrities. celebrities usually say their opinion during their life about many problems and many of them is wrong. but children have not many information about their opinion before their birth so they judge them just by they recent statement but their adults follow them before their birth and consider all of their opinion to trust them. for example, a famous actor in my country hold a campeigyn to help providing drug for cancern people. many children fellow his way but adults did not participate in this work because they rembered that this actor done this work before and the results were bad.

second, the youth follow the famous people because they want to be like them in future. childrens usually like wealth and famous people and repeat their behavior because they think that the only way for their success is becoming a celebrity.since they usually are affected by their opinion without thinking about the consequences of their statements. for instance, some athletes advertize a material on tv and says that these products help people to have enough power during their working time.most of their product customers were children and youth who want to follow their seccess mysteris. finally, the company sold all od these materials by paying money to famous athletes and champions for advertizing.

on the other hands, some older people who cooperate in managing of a country usually follow the celebrities opinion to direct it toward a politital purpose. for instane, some managers guide some celebritits to encourage old people toward a special coalition by investing thei money. the wealth adults usually participate in social activities to increase their money so they always have the same idea whith famous people who work with their desiable coalition.

in conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons celebrities opinion is more important for youth than older people because they have little information about their past opinion and they want to be prosperous like them in future. however some of their aduls often follow their behavior according to ther political purposes.