Parents today are more involved in their children`s education than were parents in the past

I think nowadays, education has a key role in the future of the people. So, I believe because of this reason, parents participate mre in their children's education in comparision with past. I have plenty of reasons and I want to explain two of them.

The first and foremost, I think presence of parents in their children's education is because of their fueture career. As children do their educational homework better, their chance to become successful person increase. For this reason, their parents buy educational tools for their kids. By providing these tools, probably they learn their homeworks in an easy way.

The second reason is related to the children's manner, and the way that parents breed their children. Parents do everything for their children. Maybe it's because in modern family and present time most of the family have just one or two kids. So, parents want a perfect life for their children. They are always available for their children in most of the conditions and on of them is education. I donot like this situation because I think this situation make the chidren both lazy and selfish. Lazy because their parents prepare everythins for them, and selfish because by being in this situation they used to it. For example, my cousin is an only child in her family. She believes that everyone should do what she wants. Her behaviuour is unbelievable.

In a nutshell, I think parents are attend in their children's life, especially in their educational life. presense of many of them is because of children's future career and presense of other is because they want to do every things for their children. I think they have to consider both advatntages and disadvantages of their actions.By consideration both side they can choose the best way.