People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Considering the condition of today’ hectic life, needless to say, travelling is the most effective of entertainments that people can enjoy now to cope with their problems. Every one of us might have a different view when being asked whether it is more beneficial for us to travel inside the country or to travel abroad. Although each of them has its own cons and pros, I concur with those who hold that travelling within the country is more preferable than travelling to out of it. To substantiate my points of view, two compelling reasons are being elaborated in the following essay.

To begin with, travelling abroad provides us with a great opportunity to gain insight into the culture and lifestyle of other countries such as various cuisines, folk dialects and languages, garments and so on. Thanks to the cheap public transportation systems like subways and buses in all countries, most people have readily travelled all over their country, which has resulted in familiarity with the culture of their country. Not only that, but the widespread existence of internal media give rise to people have achieved to the sufficient awareness about the culture of their country. therefore, no longer is travelling inside the country so appealing for people as there is nothing new to know. As a result of this, in order to be familiar with the culture and civilization that we are not adequately aware of them, it is better for us to travel outside of the country.

Secondly, some countries have a land of varied natural landscapes that cannot be found in our own country in my opinion, which means that getting in touch with such a nature makes a sense of delight that cannot be enjoyed anywhere. My own experience can clearly clarify what I mean. Last year, when I couple with my friend had supposed to travel in our vacation, our friends offered Peru, which contains a tropical forest, some of the highest mountains in the world and even pristine beaches-all within close proximately to each other. As our country is just a desert place and does not have such varied landscapes, we decided to travel to where our friends suggested. It was the most unprecedented trip that I have ever experienced. Had I travel inside the country, I would not enjoy it so much.

In a nutshell, having considered the reasoning and examples mentioned above into account, I maintain that travelling abroad overweigh travelling inside the country. Not only does travelling outside the country make the opportunities to be familiar to the various culture of other countries, but it also brings about enjoying varied fascinating landscapes that have never been experienced.