Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

internet is the first priority of people to get the information. some people believe that browsing internet is better than using books. But I believe, printed material such as books and articles are the best way for the following reasons.

To begin with, no one can deny that gathering information from the internet is easy. On the other side, people do not know whether the information and the details collected from the internet are reliable. For instance, everyone can use the internet, and create their own pages which makes it so complicated to find the authorized and original article. Whereas the books were published and authorized by the original authors. Thus, people can trust printed books and articles for their research.

Additionally, browsing internet is not only reliable that also distracts us in many ways. For example, there are lots of advertisements displayed when we browse. These advertisements gain our attention and distract us from our topic of research. Besides, they also navigate people's attention to some other areas which results in loss of time.

Finally, reading books also allows people's brain to stay calm. To derive, a study from "The Hindu" newspaper shows that reading helps people's mind to refresh, and to enhance the level of IQ power for the brain. Therefore, using printed materials also supports us in healthy way and not using the internet.

To sum it up, depending on the articles and books are wiser than browsing the internet.