Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Unemployment is a major concern of todays era. The people especially in my area, are whining most of the time about the same issue. There is a severe deficiency of good systems offering lucrative jobs to the applicants in all fields. Professionals whether in healthcare, engineering, teaching, biotechnology and all other fields are severely saddened and depressed at this state of affairs.

Henceforth, the idea of letting the opportunity of getting a secure job seems quite absurd. The horrors of unemployment and its negative impact is utterly damaging both to personal and professional life of an individual. Adverse effects can be seen quite clearly and evidently.Home environement gets miserable, filled with gloom and melancholy. Consequently, the equation with the housemates get tainted and marr'd. The beast of insecurity and inferiority complex is all the time lingering over one's mind. Overall, the productivity as well as mental and physical health of a person starts deteriorating and declining in such a devastating period of crisis.

Therefore, adhering to concept of striking the iron when it is hot, I would surely suggest to fully grasp this opportuntiy. As it's an old saying, "one cannot make an omelette without breaking the eggs". To avoid the horrible consequences of being idle and jobless, it is much better to get involved in a rewarding activity. A secure job is a dream come to many these days. We should never forget that "every cloud has a silver lining" and slow and steady wins the race. Persistence is the key to achieving our goals and getting our desired position in work. Destiny is a great decider of all events, hence we should let our faith strengthen us in our journey. Sticking to the quotation, "Heaven helps those who help themselves" Quran. In order to reach some prestigious position, hustling is the required approach. With a disposition based on optimism and humility, all challenges could be completed. All battles can be won, with a patient and steady mindset.

Conclusively, sitting idly in one's home just in the wait of a more satisfying job seems like a folly. An idle man is house of devil and one can never broaden one's horizon living an insular life. So, in summation, i would strongly disagree with the statement that presented above