Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Psychologically speaking, offering children rewards in response to their high marks is a remarkable way for motivating them to progress and become prosperous. Although there are different kinds of awards, and each of them has its own advantages and disadvantages, I believe that money is the best choice. In the following paragraphs, I explain my reasons to support my outlook.

First and foremost, monetory awards are by far the best incentive for children. It is crystal clear that human beings like money, and children are not separted. As a result, parents motivate their children considerably by determining a reward for their success. My own experience is a compelling example. When I was the first year of my school, I did not enjoy studying and sepecifically problem solving. At the same time, I stuck to an impressive toy which was very intersseting for me. My mother said me if I try hard and got full mark in mathmathics, she will give me money required for buying the mentioned toy. This suggestion was very persuasive for me and inspired me significantly. I studid hard for three month and finally, I reached my goal. Neved did I reach the point I am here without building a strong foundation in mathmathics thanks to monetory gifts.

Moreover, improving personal characteristics is another profound advantage of giving money as a reward to children. Children learn to be patient and perseverence to find what they want. Nothing is obtained easily in the materialistic world in which we live and, you should sacrifice some things to gain some more valuable ones. Being offered money by their parents, children are confronted this fact from the early ags and learn to manage that. To illustarete, consider my cousin as an example. When he was at school, his parents gave him anything he wanted without determing any condition for him. He did not study hard and could not enter the university. The older he became, the more request he had, and his behaviors resulted in catastrophic consequences for him and his family. If he realizeed the fact that anything in this world is based on tradeoff, he will not be as offfenve as he is today.

In conslusion, based on the aforementioned details and examples, I think that giving money as a reward to children is a good idea. Not only do children become motivated in this way, but also they can develop their personality and become prepare for their future.