Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

The future of mobile is the future of everything. Mobile communication and pervasive computing technologies, together with social contracts that were never possible before, are already beginning to change the way people meet, work, buy and create. Some people suggests that young children should not be allowed to have smart phones with internet access that is not good for their studies and health. After all, will be waste of time and cause problem for their eyes. I believe that having smart phones with internet would have many great advantages for teenagers. It will give them feelings of safety, communicative to friends and entertainment.

First and foremost, it would be a great tool to communicate and share innovations with friends and classmates. Moreover, it will help children for growing communication skills, and it will make them social until they grow to maturity that’s because they eventually communicate with the society. For example, when a child in a society communicate from early age to other children and people of community through some social applications which is accessible through smart phones with internet, it will gradually change him to a mature social guy in the future. This would effectively give the child a bright future in the world of communications.

I also believe that children can entertain by using smart phones. In other words, smart phones are good resources of books, movies, and many other applications where teenagers can learn more about their studies and it will help them in assignments as well. What is more, children can enjoy the music, movies and many other entertainment sources. Because of that, it is very helpful and enjoyable tool for young children.

Additionally, children will feel safe. They can always contact home anytime and this bring about feel safe if something happen to them or if they are late, families will not worry about their children that’s because of the connection between the child and family. For instance during exam nights many of students study together, solve many problems together so they inform home. For this reason, young children should have smart phones with them where they could contact home anytime.

To put it briefly, it will have many advantages for teenagers to have a cell phone with internet access and it will provide them great number of facilities in the world of technology.