Some people say that internet provides lot of information. Others say that access to too much information leads to problem.
Internet act as a key for information. Some folks believe that there are a lot of valuable information and some folks think
that lot of information makes more problems. I always believe that internet always give plenty of precious infos with out
any issues and these will be the focus of my essay.
First of all, internet provides all the data around the world that ease our lives. For example, when I did my
research it was so easy to do with the internet. If I give the key words then the rest will be done by the machine in a
fraction of second. If this facility is not there I have to take the relevent books and check the index and find the
part and one more problem is if some developments happened recently I won't get that info. However, internet provides
all the relevant information and this will be up to date . Therefor, internet supplies all the important details
a person wants which in turn help in their day today lives.
Secondly, internet information helps to save money. For instance, early days we brought dress from the shop and
usually they cost high and it was hard to find the price of the same brand shirt in other city. Now things are changed
there are a lot of sites so that we can order the cloths from my home itself, We can check the price at different
shops and buy the same brand clothes cheaper. This help us to save money and we can also save lot of time. As a result
this information from the internet helps to live better.
Lastly, information from the internet helps to build a creative society. I bought a house and planned to do the
flooring by myself. I asked about how to do he floor in the net and there is lot of video presentation about it which
are highly professional. So if the people have any doubts about any thing they can go and find the solution. This helps
the people to think about doing themselves.
In conclusion, internet have plenty of valuable infos will helps ease their daily lives, will helps to live better
and helps to make more creative. We cannot imagine a world without internet.