Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The animals are the beautiful giving of nature and our motherland, and saving them is our duty in order to retain the nature and its beauty. Destroying the land of endangered animals for farms, housing, and industry for our human needs is really not up to point. Therefore, i disagree with this point and the reason for this I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the animals which are about to endangered need to be saved from becoming extinct as they are the symbol of glorious nature in which we live and if they vanished completely there would be many in-consequences. The forests which are being preserved for the animals would decrease as humans would cut them down as no animals would be resident there. Decrease in the forests would increase the global warming and this would impact greatly on the human's daily life. This will lead to the depletion of the nature and many serious problems will start to arise, therefore it can be clearly envisioned, that not saving the land for endangered animals would cause many problems.

Secondly, according to my opinion there is a lots of free and unused land which is neither resident to any animals, can be used by humans for farming, housing, industry or any other personal purpose instead of taking away the land from endangered animals and making them extinct.

For instance, in India the lion can be considered as an endangered animal as it's number is limited to only few thousands and that to only in the state of Gujarat. This Lions are the prestige of India as they are the only left Asiatic lions in the country and if the land they are resident to are occupied for the personal use, they might be extinct from the country and this would be a great shame to country itself. Therefore allowing them to live peacefully on their land, humans can choose to yield the land which is unused and can make it use for personal purpose instead of taking away the small piece of land from endangered animals.

In conclusion, I think that the specific land should be saved for the endangered animals instead of using it for the personal use of humans as it would not be appropriate of being selfish and letting the endangered animals to go extinct, as they are the most important part of the nature and saving them is our duty.