Some people think that Success is most important in their life. Others think that it’s more important to be happy when they fail. Which idea do you agree with and why?

By and large, It is established beyond doubt that success and happiness are anyone’s primary lifetime goal. People have always been thinking to find a way for acquiring success. One of the issues regarding this topic is whether success is more important than be happy when they fail. I, despite the general consensus, contend that be happy even when you fail is essential to have incredible life. In what follows, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that happiness is a must for one’s healthy life. Due to the complexity of life and its many aspects, there are a wide variety situation that anybody efferot can not contribute to success. One should be able to manage himself and look at this situations as a gold experience. The modern world offers numerous examples of successful people who all have claimed that failed for many times but sustain happy was their key to success. Take for example Grahame who was an incredible inventor, never became upset or disappointed when he failed, he just only tried, his success was mainly indebted to his positive mind.

Another equally significant point is that without happiness, success have no value. Some people are really successful but they don’t fell happy. Sometimes we heard that they wish do not have anything but have a good time with friends and family. Take a personal example, back to university, my supervisor who was incredible teacher, a gentle man and had a plenty of paper; was really a successful man but was not happy. When I talked to him, said that he always wants to be a musician and now none of these achievement could not made him happy because its not what they want.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that success in modern era has not defiant definition. It’s important to be pleasure of what we doing, without thinking the result. For instance, Amin-Javadi who won Grammy’s Award for make music of Game of Thor ants movie, always was blamed by family. Although nobody supported him, he liked his work, everyday try harder and be happy of what he did. Finally, he could achieve his award. Now he is both happy and successful.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that either success or happy are essential to have a better life. But people should have learned to be happy even when they failed, because life is shorter to one’s be upset. Consequently, it is highly suggested that authorities put more emphasis on peoples’ training in order to achieve a better lifestyle which in turn results in a promising future for the society.