Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There have been some moot points about the best way which students use for studying. The question of studying alone or with a group has aroused as a subject of controversy among academicians. When it comes to my position, by weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that I prefer to study with a group. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that study with a group helps me to focus on the subjects. When I am alone I cannot concentrate on my lesson and my cellphone and other things distract me from studying. On the other hand, studying with a group increase our learning ability. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a student at the university, In the last term I lived alone in the apartment off campus, therefore, I studied alone. This issue led to low grade for me in those courses because I could not focus on the lessons. Due to studying with my friends on campus, I accustomed to perusing my course with a group thus, study alone was very arduous for me. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that study with a group helps us to focus on our lesson more than study alone.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that study with a group helps us to understand our foible and ask our questions and our faults. In a group, there are some members who can cover our mistakes. When we encountered a difficult situation these persons can help us. My personal example demonstrates this reality when I was a student at the university, I had a final project which was about a site investigation. That project was very difficult for me and I had some questions about how I could finish this project. After that, I decided to take permission for fulfilling this project with my friend. Therefore, my professor accepted to did this project with a group. The corollary of this action gave rise to that my friend who was an industrious person help me very much and cover my foible very well. My personal experience shed some light on the point that studying with a group has many benefits.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, I totally prefer to study with a group. This group not only boost my concentration but also, cover my foible precisely. As a consequence, I vehemently suggest students study with their friends.