some young adult want independence from their parents as soon as possible. other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. which of this situations do you think is better?

Nowadays most adults want to live separately, rather than to live with their parents. They can enjoy the full independence and can act according their willingness. This might be the key factor, which drives the young people to live far from their family members. I personally believe children should live separately from their family as soon as they become adults so that they can take care of themselves. I asserts this because of two main reasons, which I will elaborately explain in the following essay.

First of all, children should live alone after being enough matured to differentiate between bad and good. This will help them to grow sense of responsibility as well as assists them to be matured. Because, being stay from their parents, it is required to do all activities by themselves. This equips the young guys to be responsible and it also facilitates them to understand which one s/he should select in performing certain tasks. My own experience is the compelling examples of this. At the beginning of my under graduation, I had to leave my home and live far from my parents to pursue my degree. It definitely helped me to be self independent. Now I can think by myself and can segregate between the beneficial activities and detrimental activities for myself and it made me responsible to myself as well as to my family members.

Secondly, living far from parents give the opportunity to get acquainted with various kind of people. This definitely will help them to think differently and to see the world in his own eyes. To live independently, will help him to understand the philosophy of life. For instance, living far from my parents changed the way of my thinking.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young children should give the opportunity to live far from their parents. This is so because it will help them to grow self responsibility inside as well as it will change the perception of life.