Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Adulthood is the essential period of mankind that we face the dilemma between making decision with the help of our parents and making it with our own maturity. Even though, many people think that living with their parents for long time is better option, I definitely prefer my own independence as soon as turn into adult. I feel this way for several reasons including by staying with family we would be vulnerable in this competitive society and seperating myself from my family after adulthood, I will be able to gain knowledge by my own without constraint.

First and foremost, people who spend their lives with the parents tend to be more vulnerable than the people live seperately from their family. The most important phase that we have to consider is finance. When young adults live their with their parents, they becomes ones who do not understand their responsibility to work for their family and for themselves because most parents provide everything including occupation, food, and finance. One of my acquaintaces is compelling example of what I mean. He is the lazy person who does not even realize his interest and spends almost 25 years with his family. His parents were responsible for his every educational phase by paying his school fee. As a consequences, he is unemployed after his university graduation due to lack of decision making and responsibility for himself.

Secondly, isolation teaches person to dealt with many dire problems and is the crucial opportunity to improve and become aware of themselves without any restriction. Although, it is hard to live seperately from our family, alone and likely to fail in further, we will be able to make decisions with maturity. Most successful entreperneur who are leading the world with their own business, for example, Ellon Musk founder of Tesla motors was once lived his life all alone. He has failed many times that endeavoured to establish many start-up companies, but he failed consecutively because of scarcity of experience and knowledge. However, he has been trying hard to achieve his goals that devising cheapest and effiecient car in the world. Assuming that if he had lived his life with his parents, he would not be one who is leading the world because most parents restrict by their view in order to avoiding from risk.

In conclusion, living seperately is the better option than the being dependent of their parents. Due to, if we keep living with our family we would become purposless, lazy, and who do not understand the responsibility. Also, isolation is one of the best way to experience joy and sufferings which are important aspect of human beings life.