Teachers should give students homework every day.

Teachers are usually used to giving students homework but I believe they should give it every day. In my opinion, Teachers should not leave students without daily practice and force them to learn materials automatically by giving them homework every day.

To being with, students must practice regularly but because most of them deny to study every day teachers have to give them daily homework. By doing so, teachers can help students to learn materials in such a way never forget and always stay in their mind. For instance, I had a math teacher in high school. She always gave us home work even when she didn't teach new lessons. At first, we considered she had done unpleasant tasks but when we wanted to prepare for the exam we found it beneficial.

So as I mentioned, the other reason of giving daily activities to students is to prepare them for exam without too much effort they will need for preparation before it. It is very useful when students don't have enough time before exam and there were a lot of subjects they need to know. By learning materials during the course and repeat them regularly they do not need much time to remember what they learn.

Also, if teachers assign homework every day, probably they can control students who they evade from doing homework and waste their time by playing computer games that are harmful for their eyes and make their brain lazy. For example, some students especially boys abuse their parents' permission and instead of study play games in their cellphone. In such a case, they don't have much time to spend behind computers or cellphones.

In conclusion, I really agree with daily activities that make more practice for students to become so capable. In this context, teachers have effective role to encourage students do their homework and praise them by giving the prize to the best work in class. They can help their students to learn materials during the term in such away students can never forget it. This is why I agree with the idea of giving students homework every day.