TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Humans are socialized creature and socializing is a part of our life. A person barely lives without any companion. As we talk about companionship our friend are one of the most important parts of our lives. The influence of friends is next to our parents. We learned life lessons from them, starting from the first step to school to the colleges and even our old ages.

Friendship is a feeling that bolsters with time. When someone became best friend it's the time that makes the bond stronger.

Friendship is a bond between two peoples and trust plays an important role. As we time spent together the trust grows, so we speak about our old friend the first thing that makes the bond stronger is time and trust that we earn by spending time in good or bad times. Old friends know me better than anyone and they understand my opinion. As an old friend know you better they are more able to give more relevance advice we need. Plus old friend, as you know them for many years they make you more comfortable.

When it comes to a new friend, new peoples add new spices to your life. New friends are someway and an interesting part to the life. We may gain new experiences with new friends. For me, I have many new friends now even but I still miss those good old memories of what I gain with my roommates even many years after graduation.

Many peoples may argue about the importance of old or new friends, I am against that idea. Both old and new friends are important as we can't make friends in one day. This is a paradoxical view if we don't spend time with our new friends how they become our good old memories. I meet many people in our life, with some of them we become a friend and only a few of them be a part of our life.