TPO 17- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, the way of advertising has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades which has forced managers of companies to recruit experts in order to design an effective advertisement which contribute product to spread in all four corners of the world. Some people if were asked would agree with the questioned statement; although, others have negative attitude toward this point of view. As far as my memory helps, I am in agreement with latter group because one cannot neglect the fact that some designer suggest methods which make commodities seem better than they really are; however, many policy makers has enacted legislation that mention the fact that such advertisements are illegal in country; besides, the experiments have proved the thought that there are some considerable different between the quality which are explained in television programs and the real world. However, in such a technological world, companies prefer to woo the attention of buyer in long-term instead of cajoling them.

Actually, selling the products is counted as the most vital aim of companies because the revival extremely depends on the amount of profits that has been gained; therefore, they try to increase the rate of sales by advertising.

Although the quality is an effective factor which stands first among others feature which cause a product or service to be purchased, improvement of quality is so expensive that managers prefer to use it just as an advertising attribute; in other words, they defect people by introduce the product as a high-quality devise. Albeit covering the truth not only doesn't contribute the factories to become more successful but they also lose their position in society.

Indeed, it is hard to ignore the fact that in modern era people have been aware enough that they don't trust the companied commercial programs; furthermore, the knowledge of people has grown that distinct the real or false advertisement by using famous applications where people have written comment about almost all products; hence, companied have been inclined to limit or even omit untruthful ads.

All in all, although the number of untrustworthy advertisements have been relatively decreased because of the negative effects that companied have encountered, there are some generators who rather exploit from them. Undeniably, not only do the governments will forbid the false ads, but the managers will decide to spend money in more practical ways instead of fake commercials. In conclusion as mentioned above, we see such advertisement yet as well as past