TPO 23

It goes without saying that in today's world, every person has alot of work to do and every body is in hurry. While some people believe it is necessary to do the works swiftly and take the risk of problematic consequence, the others hold the view that it is better to work calmly and assure the correct consequence. Personally, I concur with the former group's viewpoint. The reasons substantiating my point of view are explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in today's hustle and bustle world which one should compete with others in the every aspects of life if they want to progress in their life, they should work quickly and risk the consequences. To elaborate, nowadays, people study hard to increase their level of the education to attain a well-paid job in the future and after they find a good job they work hard and quick to gain the satisfaction of their boss. So, if one do their responsibility so slowly they cannot satisfy their boss to promote. So, doing every thing so quickly has a pivotal role in the success of every persons.

Furtheremore, if one do something repetitious they become expert in that skill. As a result, after some failure the risk of the consequences will be decreased. For example, in the university I should lecture for a course every week but I did not have enough time to get ready for the lecture every week. So, I decided to improvise it. In the early weeks my lectures was awful but it did not undermine my confidence and the next weeks I had become a expert lecturer and do it without any prepration.

As shown above, considering all the reasons and views above, one could conclude that it is better to do your tasks quickly. It is because it is a necessary need for success and after a while the risks will be gone down.