Tpo 31 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

In fact, consistent change in the world has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades as far as it caused people to be less enthusiastic to continue the life and they feel depression; actually, the life expectancy extremely has declined because of such an unpredictable change. Although in this technological era, changes contribute us to live more convenient,

In my view point, there are many reason including the value of currency of home-country, lack of a stable position and condition and inability of choosing a specific goal, which lead people to be less satisfied. those claim not only are the personal views but many researchers have proved the strength of them on societies and people lives.

Actually, inflation is counted as a vital factor that adversely have effected people life in third-world country like Iran. Quality of life has declined the quality of life; moreover, people have encounter many financial problem during recent years; indeed, the change in the currency value definitely have altered the amount of things that people can parches. For instance, some years ago people enabled to buy one kilogram of meat by a specific amount of money; whereas, nowadays they can buy less than half of that by same amount of money; hence, people believe that not only haven't they improved during recent years but they also have lost their position in society; furthermore, the quality of their life considerably is disappointed.

Indeed, people have face to such an adverse financial situation which lead them to can't have a stable position in their work place because of a hundred of companies and factories were obliged to be closed; hence they not only are enabled to choose an aim but the target gradually become smaller and smaller. Ultimately, they completely will give up the aim; thus people are unhappy and also they are depressed nowadays; they even don't have a simple target in order to try for achieving.

All in all, I myself believe the results of changing in different country may be various; nevertheless, in my home-country albeit there are some positive changes, a vast majority of changes have influence lives negatively; therefore, I agree with the mentioned idea because inflation as a huge change not only reduce life expectancy but limit people's wishes.