TPO 43 : Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.— Wait until the class

In fact, the ways that should be chosen in different situations especially when we encounter to an incorrect illustration has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades which has obliged many researchers to investigate about the advantages and disadvantaged of manners that can be selected in mentioned condition. Although some people, if face such situation, would wait until the end of the class or meeting then they would politely express the mistake, some others would react immediately after they identify the declared statement is false or they prefer to say nothing. As far as my memory helps, I am in agreement with the latter group. there are many reasons which reinforce my notion among which respecting the speaker stands first.

Actually, a person who is representing on the stage might make a mistake because of the arduous circumstance. Therefore, interruption not only doesn't help the speaker to continue the lecture correctly but also will be intensified the lecturer stress. In order hand, saying nothing at that moment is the most helpful act that helps both the teacher or the leader and others who pay attention to them. the listener can focus more carefully in a continuous lesson with some unimportant rather than a precise one. Hence, I myself would rather revise the fault when the meeting or class is over.

Indeed, respecting is counted as behavior which people should follow it in all aspects of their life especially we have to admire our teachers who learn us both academic educations and moral knowledge; Thus, in a speech when the lecturer state a wrong thing. As a polite person, in order to regard teachers, we should be silent at least until the end of the representation.

Albeit, it is hard to ignore some huge mistakes which defect students and they are so deleterious that correcting them needs to spend a vast amount of money and time. In such situations people are compelled to politely indicate the incorrect issue; furthermore, the teacher can be guided to refine her or his mistake.

All in all, One can not neglect the fact that our reaction extremely depends on the situation and condition which are confronted. As a rule, the second strategy is the most practical way that not only contributes the speaker not to repeat the mistake again and again but also the integration of the class isn't interrupted albeit we should consider many factors which affect our decisions.